Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2017
 

I was referred to Weston GMC because I had been looking weeks for a particular Canyon Crew Cab Diesel truck. I was told who to contact and the rest is history. Brad, the Sales Manager, found exactly what I was looking for in a few simple minutes. He set up a dealer trade, made the changes I requested to the truck, and had everything done in a resonable amount of time. This dealership, personnel, and maintenance department are all excellent. This dealership had hundreds of nearly five star ratings. Now I know why. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2017
 

My sales person David Pearson helped me into a 2017 Buick Encore after trading in my 2016 Jeep Renegade. Would recommend David and the dealership for their car buying needs. Buick as a company also is excellent, and has followed up and treated me with respect after leasing the Encore. Extremely satisfied overall.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2017
 

I am a former Car Salesman/Finance Manager, so I have a lot of experience with the car industry and a certain respect for the sales person. I reached out to multiple dealerships looking to lease a 2017 Buick Encore. I was currently 13 months into an existing lease on my Jeep, but really missed my Buick Verano. I narrowed down my search to 3 dealers. The reason I chose Weston Buick was a combination of their online reviews and most importantly the sales person. Dave Pearson clearly from the onset of my search was trying his absolute best to earn my business. His persistency and willingness to work entirely through email is why I chose to go with him. A lot of dealerships will ask you to come in FIRST, before negotiating a deal. Dave understood I am a great distance away and communicated with me through email for 4 straight days. Most of the dealers simply gave up and fell off. In the end, Dave and his Management team were able to get me out of my existing Jeep lease and into a 2017 Buick Encore. I literally got exactly what I wanted from the beginning both from a car standpoint and payment schedule. I was also in and out of the dealership very quickly. Buick and Weston both have followed up with me in the week that I've had the vehicle. I am highly satisfied and would recommend Weston and more importantly Dave to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2017
 

Had a great buying experience, buying our Kia Forte! Came in having a knowledge of the vehicles on the lot, but not being set one one particular make / model. Our salesman, Scott Vaughn, was great! He listened to our needs and wants and steered us toward a car that fit us perfectly. Actually spent less than we were planning because Scott did not "up sell" on anything. Highly recommend both the dealership and the salesman!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2017
 

I very much enjoyed the very calm and relaxing experience the sales man very informative, and nailed every question I had with what I felt was an honest answer! Defenetly had my business!!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2017
 

We just drove away with a new GMC Yukon from Westin. Scott Vaughn was awesome to work with. We have been shopping around and inquiring for over 2 years! But Scott was so patient with us and continued to be attentive throughout. Would definitely recommend Westin GMC and Scott Vaughn.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 29, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 29, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 29, 2017
 

Bought a Kia Sorrento from Diego Williams. No pressure no hassle. In and out in 3 hours.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review