Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Friendly, thorough, helpful, knowledgeable and professional sales team, will definitely recommend Westin to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Andy … We appreciate you! Thank you so much for your friendliness and kindness. Andy helped my parents with the entire process of purchasing their 2022 Sierra SLT. He was able to answer all the questions they had and even offered my husband and I for his help even though the truck we were looking for wasn’t available at his GMC location. We will definitely return in the near future! GMC needs more employees like Andy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

I have been taking my vehicles to Weston for service since brand new. I have always been treated with the utmost respect and professionalism by all of the service team. Gary is my main service writer and is always on top of things. When not available, Brian fills in with the same level of courtesy. I can trust the team at Weston GMC to get a complete and honest job done without taking me to the cleaners. If you need service on your GM products, this is the place too go. If your looking to buy, Clayton Hype is the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Jesse was great to work with in getting an amazing vehicle, he answered all our question and treated us with respect!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

We just bought a class C Motor home from the dealership. We called Scott Borges, Product Specialist about the unit, we drove from Astoria and it was exactly as he described. After a through inspection and driving it we made the deal and bought the coach. Scott, after the sale, arranged to have additional equipment installed for us at a RV service center. Finance Specialist, Gyrone Williams arranged an excellent rate for us. Mr. Jan Weston himself stopped by to talk to us to make sure we were happy with the process. We are very pleased with all involved in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Logan Clark helped me get a reliable car that fit my budget. She was amazing to work with and even entertained my kids while I signed the papers! Mike in finance too was so friendly and helpful and explained all of the details. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

This was our first car buying experience in 12 years. We purchased the 2020 Buick Envision. My wife and I love the vehicle. I must say Phil and Logan made this a very pleasurable experience. We expected that with all past car buying experiences for this to be a wrestling match. They were both very knowledgeable and easy to work with. No high-pressure tactics. We will definitely be referring our friends and family to Weston Buick. My wife and I were very happy with Phil and Logan. They get an A+ in our book.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Weston is the best I have been coming to them for over 25 years. They are honest, dependable, and customer ordinated. The customer comes first

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Logan Clark is just a gem. We came from Washington and had the smoothest transaction ever. She was so accommodating as we were hungry from our drive that she had Uber Eats set up on her computer to help us locate food. What a doll! Logan is bizarrely knowledgeable. And if she doesn't know the answer, she will find out...and FAST. She helped us with the ins and outs of the complex electrical portion of the truck with total ease. Quick as a whip and sweet as pie. Justin in finance was very personable and easy going. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

I took my 2017 Cadillac to Weston with a dead battery. The car was still under warranty. Gary Kaufman, the Service Consultant. was very knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. He explained the likely causes of the battery being dead and how I could prevent re-occurrence. They put the battery on an analysis/charging devise and I left for the customer waiting area. While waiting, I discussed purchasing a used GMC SUV with Logan Clark. I looked at one but it didn't meet my needs. Logan mentioned that a 2016 Cadillac SRX was available. It was late in the day and my car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

As always everyone was friendly and helpful. Got my 2017 Encore in for service right away. Work performed was top notch and inspection was thorough. Very happy with total service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Logan was such a joy to have on my team during my 2019 GMC truck buying experience. She was available via call or text when I had questions, and she answered all questions fully. The management team and financial dept made this buy as smooth as I have ever seen. I highly recommend Weston Buick GMC Dealership to anyone buying a truck in the Portland Oregon area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

I was pleasantly surprised that I was able to be approved. My credit has quite a bit of character! The staff were very nice & professional, not the stereotypical, pushy salesman normally associated with car buying. I wasn't swarmed upon getting out of my car. The process was relatively painless, they listened to & actually took into account what I said I was financially capable of. I went in with little to no expectations & drive away in a beautiful new (to me) SUV. Thank you to Jesse & Justin for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

Nobody enjoys taking a vehicle in for service, let alone have to leave it for a day or two. Thank you Brian Rivers for going above and beyond to make this process better. I appreciate your willingness to turn a negative situation into a positive one. There is a reason I make sure to see you when I need to bring my vehicle in! Thank you! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

Couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. Scott knew exactly what we were looking for and found it! Very quick, fast and easy buying experience. No back and forth or run around. I would highly recommend SCOTT VAUGH to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

Just bought a used truck. Brad Roe and the entire Weston staff get my highest rating . They are a pleasure to work with and really make you feel like family. This is our second vehicle from the Weston dealership. Sales, service and good people make this the best place to shop. They go beyond the norm!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

I gave an excellent review for the fact that I didn't meet anyone that wasn't professional, helpful and just so friendly. Brad Roe helped me with the whole car procedure and you couldn't of asked for a more truly sincere person. He made me feel like a family member. Justin Hamsley handled the financial part of the transaction and what a very special young man. He explained everything clearly so I didn't have any questions. What a painless and rewarding experience buying a car from the Weston Group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

Always listens to what you are looking for with no pressure! Weston has been our go to for cars, pickups, & SUV's since 1983. Brad is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

Professional sales dept. Ease of buying a new vehicle and not have to spend the entire day to complete the transaction. The vehicle was delivered to us bright and shiny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

Bought my 2017 Acadia and was not impressed with our selection. Weston/Dave Pierson wanted to make sure I was satisfied/pleased with my GMC selection. After some work I am now happy in my 2018 Denali Terrain!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018

Getting the best deal via a friendly experience is awesome. A buying experience that will bring you back again. This was my second purchase and will not be my last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

I love my used car! It’s very nice and was a great price. Brad Roe was very nice and helpful the whole time. Super sweet guy! All around a wonderful experience! I totally recommend buying at Weston.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2017

Brad Roe our salesman makes buying a new vehicle simple and easy! Have purchased several cars over the years. Have tried to purchase at other dealers but nothing compares to Weston!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

Just bought another vehicle from Brad Roe at Weston GMC. Great deal on a great truck. I couldn’t be happier. They are honest, professional and just good human beings. I trust them completely. Go in and see Brad or any of the Westons. You will be glad you did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

from the very first time we started buying yukons and sierras from Weston. the sale department has been really great. the last three vehicals we delt with scot Vaughn he has been able to get us the best deal Weston had to offer. oh and I have been buy from Weston since 2003 I shell be returning when needing a new vehicals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017

We have purchased many vehicles from Weston GMC and the service we have received each time has been incredible. We don't even consider shopping around they always give us an awesome deal with the best service we have ever had at any car dealership. I will tell anyone who listens to not waste their time anywhere else and just go to Weston GMC to see Brad Roe. Then they too can receive a great car buying experience at Weston GMC!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2017

We respect and admire Weston dealership for their honesty and integrity. Scott Borges helped us into a new/used vehicle which we really enjoy. His confident gentle manner put us at ease and we felt like old friends. This man is outstanding and will definitely help you get what you need and want. 5 star plus! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2017

My sales person David Pearson helped me into a 2017 Buick Encore after trading in my 2016 Jeep Renegade. Would recommend David and the dealership for their car buying needs. Buick as a company also is excellent, and has followed up and treated me with respect after leasing the Encore. Extremely satisfied overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2016

Working my way into the adult world, as a 19 year old. I was looking for a new/used good reliable car. I was warned about dealerships but this one is like none-other. The staff was very friendly and greeted me at the door and helped me browse to find a car that will last for years to come. Overall amazing experience for a first time buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2014

I just wanted to express the great customer service Scott had, his customer was definitely 5 stars. I ended up buying my car from a Mercedes dealership in Washington, the car I love, the experience left me wishing I would of bought from this dealership, they didn't have the customer service like Scott did. Just wanted to write a quick review on how prompt and helpful he was with all my questions, kudos to him. Paola Craig

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2014

Simply the best no pressure price negotiations were short have bought 5 vehicles from weston family owned and that is the culture of the entire staff you simply forget you are buying a car with the atmosphere at this dealership its no wonder they are NUMBER 1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2014

They knew what I wanted and got me into exactly what I was looking for. Couldn't be happier I love my new Gmc sierra truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2014

I have purchased a truck from this dealership before, a GMS Sierra and I was very pleased with it. I liked the service, and the personnel at Weston. When I purchased the new 2013 GMC Terrain, Mr. Clayton Heipel was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to help me finalize my plan to get this car. I was given the tour of the Weston premises . The F & I man waxs helpful and answered many questions. All in all I was very happy with my purchase and I have recommended this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2010

Bought a used GMC pickup at Weston along with a service contract. I thought I was advised that the service contract included all regularly scheduled preventative maintenance. When I took the truck in for 60000 mile service I was told that transfer case oil change, brake fluid flush, and radiator flush were not included. I was upset because I thought everything was included. Gary, the service rep, was kind and understanding and brought it up with the service manager. Dan, the service manager, ended up giving me more than $400 in service that was not covered by the contract. After the fact, ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review